An Insatiable Desire

By Austin B. Hahn

I trace the line of your back with my tongue

The electrifying energy shoots through the tips of your fingers

I take my hands to spread the buns of delight

Clenching your fists as you let out a sigh of exhilaration

I taste the sweet nectar from your warm passion

Deeper and deeper with each breath

I feel the heat of your body burning like an ember from a fire

Losing myself as the walls cave in

I am forever lost in you as my eternal desire

Leave a Reply

